Informed Me stay informed
Separator
Contact us
home > Who We Are > Staff
Staff

 

Bruce D. Agins, MD, MPH 

Director

bruce.agins@ucsf.edu

+1-212-417-4536

Richard Birchard, MA

Deputy Director

richard.birchard@ucsf.edu

+1-212-417-4749

 

 

Michelle Geis, MHA

Quality Manager

michelle.geis@ucsf.edu

Daniel Ikeda

Program Manager

daniel.ikeda@ucsf.edu

+1-212-417-4534

 

Joshua Bardfield, MPH

Knowledge Management Director

joshua.bardfield@ucsf.edu

+1-212-417-4618

 

 

 

Getrude Makurumidze

Program Assistant

getrude.makurumidze@ucsf.edu

+1-212-417-4731