Informed Me stay informed
Separator
Contact us
home > Contact Us
Contact Us
 

Bruce D. Agins, MD, MPH 

Director, HEALTHQUAL International

Medical Director, NYSDOH AIDS Institute

bruce.agins@health.ny.gov

+1-212-417-4536

Richard Birchard, MA

Deputy Director

HEALTHQUAL International

richard.birchard@health.ny.gov

+1-212-417-4749

 

 

Michelle Geis, MHA

Quality Manager

HEALTHQUAL International

michelle.geis@health.ny.gov

Clemens Steinbock, MBA

Quality Improvement Specialist

Director, NQC

clemens.steinbock@health.ny.gov

+1-212-417-4730

 

Joshua Bardfield, MPH

Communication and

Knowledge Management Director

HEALTHQUAL International

joshua.bardfield@health.ny.gov

+1-212-417-4618

 

 

Daniel Tietz

Consumer Involvement Specialist

HEALTHQUAL International

daniel.tietz@health.ny.gov

+1-518-473-7542

 

 



Contact Us